Thursday, 28 November 2013

Aeroflot 9M 2013 IFRS Financial Results Date

aeroflotAeroflot Group (the “Group”) will publish its consolidated IFRS financial results for the nine months ended 30 September 2013. The Group will host a conference call and webcast for investors and analysts on the same day at 18:00 Moscow time (14:00 London; 09:00 New York).

No comments:

Post a comment